eCommerce Maintenance and Bank Holiday Schedule

Last updated: Oct. 2, 2017

DAY DATE EVENT TIME IMPACT
October 2017
Tuesday Oct. 3 Post-Live Maintenance 4-8 a.m. Post-Live will be down for the duration.
Wednesday Oct. 4 Production Maintenance 7 a.m. - 2 p.m. Batch processing and online transactions will not be affected. You may experience unexpected Vantiv iQ for eCommerce behavior during this time.
Thursday Oct. 5 Pre-Live Maintenance 4-8 a.m. Pre-Live will be down for the duration.
Monday Oct. 9 Columbus Day
(United States)
Holiday Vantiv offices open.
USD funds transfer will not be performed. Batch processing and online transactions will not be affected.
Monday Oct. 9 Thanksgiving Day
(Canada)
Holiday Canadian Holiday – No funds transfer for CAD settlements.
Saturday Oct. 21 Processing Site Redirection 6-10 a.m. Batch processing, PayFac portal and API, and Vantiv iQ for eCommerce access will be disabled between 6-10 a.m. (Eastern) while we perform this change. Online transactions will not be affected.
Tuesday Oct. 31 Post-Live Maintenance 4-8 a.m. Post-Live will be down for the duration.
November 2017
Wednesday Nov. 1 Production Maintenance 7 a.m. - 2 p.m. Batch processing and online transactions will not be affected. You may experience unexpected Vantiv iQ for eCommerce behavior during this time.
Thursday Nov. 2 Pre-Live Maintenance 4-8 a.m. Pre-Live will be down for the duration.
Monday Nov. 13 Remembrance Day
(Canada)
Holiday Canadian Holiday – No funds transfer for CAD settlements.
Thursday Nov. 23 Thanksgiving Day
(United States)
Holiday Vantiv offices closed.
U.S. Holiday – No funds transfer for USD settlements.
December 2017
Monday Dec. 25 Christmas Day
(United States and Canada)
Holiday Vantiv offices closed.
U.S. and Canadian Holiday – No funds transfer for USD or CAD settlements.
Tuesday Dec. 26 Boxing Day
(Canada)
Holiday Canadian Holiday – No funds transfer for CAD settlements.

 

If you have any questions, please contact either your Vantiv eCommerce merchant or partner relationship manager, or the eCommerce Customer Care team (ecc@vantiv.com; 1-844-843-6111, Option 3).

Grow your business now