Menu

2018 Holiday Funding Schedule

Below is the standard funding schedule for the 2018 holiday season. Happy holidays!

Thanksgiving Schedule

Batches Settled Standard Funding
Tuesday 11/20/18 Wednesday 11/21/18
Wednesday 11/21/18 F Friday 11/23/18
Thursday 11/22/18 Friday 11/23/18
Friday 11/23/18 Monday 11/26/18
Saturday 11/24/18 Monday 11/26/18
Sunday 11/25/18 Monday 11/26/18

 

Christmas Schedule

Batches Settled Standard Funding
Sunday 12/23/18 Monday 12/24/18
Monday 12/24/18 Wednesday 12/26/18
Tuesday 12/25/18 Wednesday 12/26/18
Wednesday 12/26/18 Thursday 12/26/18

 

 

Articles

Here’s the latest news shaping the commerce and payments ecosystem. These feature articles tackle subjects including mobile payments, EMV, and credit card processing to arm you with the best knowledge to run your business.

Newsletters

The road to smarter, faster, easier payments is paved with information, and MerchantAdvantage is your vehicle to get you there. Our monthly newsletter is packed with resources to help you grow, improve and secure your business. Fasten your seatbelt. Let’s go.

Alerts

Alerts share news from the leading card networks—covering what you want and need to know about processing, security and operations.

Merchant Referrals

We’re looking for businesses like you! Refer a friend and we’ll pay you for your referral.

Refer now